skip to Main Content

Founded more than 15 years ago, alternatives is an independent consulting firm which supports transformative leaders, boards of directions and their teams in their endeavor for strategic and cultural transformation.

Réseau alternatives : Change differently

Principles of action

At alternatives, we are convinced that rigor and methodological creativity go hand in hand, that finesse of analysis does not preclude a strong synthesis, that because of the organizations’ increasing complexity aiming for simplicity becomes fundamental. And that sometimes being pragmatic also means taking the time to think in a different and original way.

Rigor and Creativity

Because general “ready for use” solutions are often inadequate for the individuals, we devise custom-made support platforms for every project, inspired by a continuous R&D and based on carefully tested, highly effective methodologies.

Finesse and Synthesis

Because the “big picture” is made of countless pixels, we integrate as many potential data as possible in our analysis in order to allow for a clear view of the challenges to emerge and to put the different issues into perspective.

Pragmatism and Originality

Because the shortest way between two points is not always a straight line, we do not hesitate to explore other universes in order to rethink practices in-depth while staying strongly committed to performance.

velit, sit amet, consectetur Praesent ut Donec ipsum Back To Top

skip to Main Content
Menu

alternatives est un cabinet de conseil indépendant accompagnant depuis plus de 15 ans les dirigeants, les comités de direction et les équipes dans leur projet de transformation stratégique et culturelle.

Réseau alternatives : la transformation autrement

Principes d’action

Chez alternatives, nous sommes convaincus que la rigueur et l’inventivité méthodologique vont de pair, que la finesse d’analyse n’empêche pas le sens de la synthèse, que face à la complexité croissante des organisations, viser (à) la simplicité devient essentiel, et que faire preuve de pragmatisme c’est aussi prendre le temps de décadrer le regard…

Rigueur & Inventivité

Parce que les solutions prêtes à l’emploi pour tous s’avèrent bien souvent inefficaces pour chacun, nous concevons pour chaque projet de transformation des dispositifs d’accompagnement inspirés par une R&D permanente et fondés sur l’adaptation au plus juste de méthodologies qui ont fait leur preuve.

Finesse & Synthèse

Parce que la “grande image” est faite d’une myriade de pixels, nous intégrons l’analyse du maximum de données possibles pour faire émerger une vue d’ensemble précise des enjeux et mettre en perspective les problématiques.

Pragmatisme & Décadrage

Parce que prendre un chemin de traverse est parfois la plus courte façon d’arriver à destination, nous allons chercher dans d’autres univers pour repenser en profondeur certaines pratiques tout en répondant à l’impératif de performance.

30ddd9bccdc43a3ca7d6b0eee8204f41[[[ Back To Top